Our Team

Led by the Group Chairman, Terry Childs (MBE), the respective Boards of Directors and Executive Committees provide governance and strategic direction to our schools and ensure the effective running of the Group. The Group Officers are dedicated to ensuring that each of the Braeburn schools have the support and resources they needs to create a friendly and supportive environment and transform every one of our students into a successful learner, a confident individual and a responsible citizen.

Braeburn Schools Limited

  • Mukesh Shah - Chair
  • Rob Williams - Director
  • Joanna Garner - Director
  • Ketaki Sheth - Company Secretary

Braeburn Schools Limited Executive Committee

  • Rob Williams - Acting Chief Executive Officer
  • Chris Childs - Chief Operating Officer
  • Joanna Garner - Chief Primary Education Officer
  • John Herbert - Chief Secondary Education Officer
  • Cris Mwangi - Chief Finance Officer
  • Mafrick Munene - Chief Legal Officer

Braeburn Schools Tanzania Limited

  • Colman Ngalo - Chair
  • Anne Bishop - Managing Director
  • Frederick Ringo - Director
  • Nyawira Miano - Director
  • Kigen Kandie - Director
  • Chris Childs - Director
  • Theresia Felician - Company Secretary
BTEC Level 3
Duke of Edinburgh’s International Award
GL Education Assessment Excellence
Council of British International Schools (Accredited Member)
Tanzanian International Schools Association
Association of International Schools in Africa
Council of International Schools
Council of British International Schools
Cambridge International Examinations